weratank.blogg.se

Raid shadow legends accuracy set any good
Raid shadow legends accuracy set any good







My understanding is that a 'raw' damage dealer has no use for accuracy because they have no debuffs to place, just the raw attack damage. So, whenever you have a hero that has skills that can place debuffs on an enemy, then! accuracy matters, as it is the stat that will tangle with the enemies' resistance stat to see if placing a debuff will be succesfull (if RNG allowed the placement of the debuff in the first place) My understanding, much like post from JanarReddit, it seems to be needed under 2 conditions:

raid shadow legends accuracy set any good

What confused me greatly was when they tossed accuracy, nuker and (de)buff into a quick sentence which immediately destroyed any clarity they wanted to convey This has lead me to look into and try to understand how it works.

raid shadow legends accuracy set any good raid shadow legends accuracy set any good

Recently I watched some video's from CCs and they seem to speak highly of Accuracy stat. Disclaimer, I'm still a new player, only been playing for 2 months now.









Raid shadow legends accuracy set any good