weratank.blogg.se

Make windows 10 install usb
Make windows 10 install usb







make windows 10 install usb

Just select one of them according to your needs. For detailed steps to install windows 10 on new hard drive, please read the following parts and you will learn both of them.

make windows 10 install usb

Yes, you should first download the ISO files of your Windows 10 to a USB if you use Windows 10 Media Creation Tool, then change the boot order in the BIOS and finally install it on the new hard drive.īut if you are not minding using a free disk cloning software to make it, things will become much easier.

make windows 10 install usb

Can someone please help me and tell me how to do that?ĭo I just plug the old disk and change boot options to the new one from BIOS and that's it? I guess first I will have to use a USB (ISO Windows) to install it, correct? I want a detailed introduction about how to install my Windows 10 on the new hard drive from USB. “I just got a new hard drive. And I have Windows10 installed on my old HDD so I want to have it on my new drive from now on.









Make windows 10 install usb